North Star League

Listen to the North Star League on KRWC 1360 AM or KDUZ 96.5 FM

2024 Hall of Fame Inductees:
Hutchinson - Kyle Messner, Maple Lake - Nate Johnson

Latest Standings

> > >
Seed Team Win Loss GB Pct
Loretto 4 0 ... 1.000
Hutchinson 5 1 .5 .833
Buffalo 4 1 .5 .800
Delano 3 1 1 .750
Maple Lake 3 2 1.5 .600
D-C 3 3 2 .500
Litchfield 3 3 2 .500
Maple Plain 2 2 2 .500
Howard Lake 2 3 2.5 .400
Cokato 2 4 3 .333
Waverly 1 6 4.5 .143
Rockford 0 6 5 .000

Upcoming Games

Tuesday 6/18/2024
  • St Boni at Delano 7:30

Wednesday 6/19/2024
  • Rockford at Waverly 6:30
  • Litchfield at Delano 7:30
  • Maple Plain at Buffalo 7:00
  • DC at Loretto 7:00
  • Hutchinson at Cokato 7:00
  • Howard Lake at Maple Lake 7:00
    On KRWC 1360 AM

Friday 6/21/2024
  • Rockford at Delano 7:00
  • Maple Lake at Cokato 7:00
  • DC at Hutchinson 7:30
  • Winsted at Howard Lake 7:00
    On KRWC 1360 AM
  • Buffalo & Maple Plain at Hinckley Tournament

Saturday 6/22/2024
  • NSL cancer Benefit
  • Loretto vs AVon at Maple Lake 12:00 (7 innings)
  • Kimball vs Howard Lake at Maple Lake 2:30 (7 innings
  • Waconia at Maple Lake 5:00 (7 Innings)
    On
  • Buffalo & Maple Plain at Hinckley Tourney


Results

Sunday 6/16/2024
  • DC at Delano 6:00
  • Cokato at Maple Plain 4:00
  • Litchfield at Howard Lake 6:00
  • Rockford at Buffalo 4:00
  • Loretto at Waverly 5:00
  • Hutchinson 5, Maple Lake 2


Saturday 6/15/2024
  • Loretto at Maple Lake PPD rain

Friday 6/14/2024
  • Buffalo 15, Waverly at
  • Litchfield 11, Rockford 1
  • Cokato 7, DC at
  • Delano 4, Hutchinson 2

-->
Thursday 6/13/2024
  • Delano 13, Chanhassen 2

Wednesday 6/12/2024
  • DC 18, Waverly 8
  • Hutchinson 7, Litchfield 3
  • Loretto 14, Buffalo 9
  • Delano 9, Howard Lake 3
  • Cokato 7, Rockford 2

Sunday 6/9/2024
  • Buffalo 16, Delano 2
  • Loretto 1, Litchfield 0
  • Hutchinson 13, Maple Plain 2
  • DC 8, Maple Lake 7 in 11 innings
  • Howard Lake 8, Rockford 3
  • Waverly 6, Cokato 5

Saturday 6/8/2024
  • Ramsey 2, Montrose 0

Friday 6/7/2024
  • Buffalo 10, DC 2
  • Hamel 15, Maple Plain 10
  • Maple Lake 13, Rockford 6
  • Hutchinson 11, Howard Lake 1
  • Loretto 10, Cokato 0

Thursday 6/6/2024
  • Watertown 11, Delano 3

Wednesday 6/5/2024
  • Litchfield 2, Cokato 1
  • Buffalo 6, Howard Lake 2
  • Maple Plain 12, Rockford 2
  • Hutchinson 6, Sartell 5

Sunday 6/2/2024
  • Hutchinson 12, Waverly 6
  • Loretto 2, Rockford 1
  • DC 8, Maple Plain 6
  • Delano 7, Metro Knights 0
  • Litchfield 4, Clearwater 1
  • Maple Lake 6, Lake Henry 0 at St Marten tournament

Saturiday 6/1/2024
  • Litchfield 6. Waverly 0
  • Maple Lake 2, Cold Spring 1
  • Maple Lake 9, St Martin 7
  • Maple Lake at St Marten Tournament