` :

/30/16

 

Playoff Bracket

Seeds & Tiebreakers

  Class C    
2018
Seed
Team
W
L
GB
%
Maple Lake
16
2
...
.889
Loretto
12
5
3.5
.706
Buffalo
12
5
3.5
.706
Hutchinson
12
6
4
.667

Delano

9
9
7
.500
D-C
9
9
7
.500
Maple Plain
8
9
7.5
.471
Howard Lake
7
11
9
.368

Cokato

6
13
10.5
.316
  Litchfield
4
14
12
.222
  Montrose/Waverly
3
15
13
.167

 

2018 Schedule:

Wednesday July 18
Maple Lake at Buffalo 7:30
Litchfield at Loretto 7:30
Delano at D-C 7:30
Maple Plain at Hutchinson 7:30

Friday July 20
Howard Lake at Loretto 7:30
Buffalo at Hutchinson 7:30
Waverly at D-C 7:30
Waverly home team
Maple Plain at Litchfield 7:30
Delano at Cokato 7:30

Saturday July 21
Raymond at Hutchinson 4:00

Sunday July 22
Waverly at Howard Lake 6:00
Maple Lake at Maple Plain 2:00
Loretto at Buffalo 2:00

Wednesday July 25
Champlin at Maple Lake 7:30


#### Regular Season Ends ####
No regular season or makeup
Games to be scheduled after
July 22

League Playoffs
Wed. July25
Fri. July 27
Sat. July 28
Sun. July 29

 

 

 


2018 Results:

Tuesday July 17
Buffalo 12, Waverly 2

Sunday July 15
Maple Lake 8, Howard Lake 6
Buffalo 15, Waverly 9
Maple Plain 6, Delano 1
D-C 12, Hutchinson 7
(Mike Marquardt Hall of Fame day)
Loretto 4, St Michael 2
(Joe Barbeln Hall of Fame day)

Saturday July 14
Hutchinson 11, Waverly 6
Loretto 6, Cokato 5
Howard Lake 7, Mpls Mudcats 6

Friday July 13
Loretto 9, Maple Lake 4
D-C 4, Buffalo 3
Cokato 6, Maple Plain 5
Delano10, Litchfield 5

Wednesday July 11
Maple Plain 8, Howard Lake 5
Maple Lake 13, Delano 1
Loretto 21, Waverly 7
Hutchinson 17, Cokato 3
D-C 14, Litchfield 7

Tuesday July 10
Delano 3, Hutchinson 2
Buffalo 5, D-C 4

Monday July 9
Buffalo 6, Maple Lake 1

Sunday July 8
Hutchinson 5, Howard Lake 4
Maple Lake 18, D-C 7
Cokato 5, Waverly 1
Buffalo 15, Litchfield 6
Loretto 10, Delano 2
Hall of Fame day
for Brandon Scanlon

Friday July 6
Loretto 1, Howard Lake 0
D-C 8, Waverly 5

Thursday July 5
Cokato 6, Maple Plain 4

Monday July 2
Maple Lake 12, Waverly 0

Sunday July 1
Litchfield 12, Cokato 2 (7 inn)
Loretto 13, Waverly 2 (7 inn)
Buffalo at Maple Lake ppd

Friday June 29
Hutchinson 4, Delano 3
Maple Lake 3, Howard Lake 2
Cokato 3, D-C 2
Waverly 9, Maple Plain 8

Thursday June 28
Buffalo 21, Maple Plain 2

Wednesday June 27
Litchfield 7, Cokato 4
Hutchinson 4, D-C 1
Maple Lake 12, Loretto 0
Delano 8, Cologne 5

Sunday June 24
Howard Lake 3, Litchfield 1
Hutchinson 11, Loretto 3
Maple Plain 13, Buffalo 13
Belle Plain 11, Delano 1
Delano 14, Sartell Stone Ponys 4

Saturday June 23
New Prague 3, Maple Lake 2
Delano 2, Winsted 1
Buffalo 7, Mora 4
Maple Plain 2, North Branch 1
Elko 12, Buffalo 2
Hibbing 2, Maple Plain 1

Friday June 22
Hutchinson 6, Howard Lake 1
Lake Henry 4, Litchfield 3
Brownton 8, D-C 4
Maple Lake 4, Starbuck 0

 

 

go to full schedule...


HALL OF FAME
2018 Inductees:

John Stueven, Howard Lake
Brandon Scanlon, Loretto
Mike Marquardt, Hutchinson
Joe Barbeln, St Michael

***************************
Listen to
 
North Star League Baseball

on KARP 106.9 FM and
KDUZ 1260 AM


______________________

North Star League Baseball Games
on KRWC1360.com
and on
1360 AM

 

 

Comments or questions - e-mail: obaatbat@frontiernet.net