2018
April - May

Saturday April 28
Watertown at Howard Lake 2:00
St Boni at Waverly 2:00

Sunday April 29
Waverly at Atwater 2:00

Wednesday May 2
Waverly at Hamburg 7:30

Friday May 4
Glencoe at D-C 7:30

Saturday May 5
Willmar at Waverly 2:00
Willmar at Waverly 4:00

Sunday May 6
Howard Lake 3, Champlin 1
Maple Lake 13, Waverly 2
Cokato at Loretto ppd
Green Isle at D-C 2:00

Wednesday May 9
D-C 6, Litchfield 1
Arlington 8, Waverly 6

Friday May 11
Maple Lake 10, Cokato 0 (7inn)
Hutchinson 5, Brownton 3
D-C 2, Anoka 0

Saturday May 12
Litchfield 7, Regal 3
Ramsey 7, Waverly 4

Sunday May 13
Hutchinson 9, Buffalo 6
Maple Plain 12, Litchfield 2
Howard Lake 10, Waverly 0
Delano 6, Cokato 1

Wednesday May 16
Maple Lake 8, Cokato 4
Hutchinson 6, Litchfield 5
Watertown 13,D-C 5
Green Isle 7, Waverly 3

Friday May 18
Howard Lake 3, Buffalo 1
Litchfield at Raymond 7:30
Pearl Lake at D-C 7:30
Chanhassan 10,Maple Lake 0

Saturday May 19
Big Lake 5, Waverly 2

Sunday May 20
D-C 3, Howard Lake 2
Maple Lake 4, Hutchinson 1
Litchfield 14, Waverly 9
Buffalo 10, Cokato 7
Maple Plain 10, Loretto 5

Wednesday May 23
D-C 7, Delano 4
Buffalo 5, Howard Lake 3
Hutchinson 12, Glencoe 4
Waverly at Cologne 7:30
Monticello 6, Maple Lake 4

Friday May 25
Howard Lake 11, Cokato 10
(12 inn)
D-C 6, Maple Plain 5

Saturday May 26
Waverly 19, Becker 2

Sunday May 27
Loretto 16, Litchfield 1
Hutchinson 7, Maple Plain 6
Sauk Rapids 15, D-C 5

Monday May 28
Waverly 11, Delano 8

Wednesday May 30
Delano 12, Litchfield 2
Waverly 7, Hutchinson 4
D-C at Buffalo ppd
Cokato at Maple Plain ppd
Maple Lake at Loretto ppd

 

2018
June

Friday June 1
Delano at 4, Howard Lake 2
Maple Lake 7, Maple Plain 6
Loretto 2, Buffalo 0
Hutchinson 14, Litchfield 4
Waverly 9, Clear Lake 8

Saturday June 2
Maple Lake 8, Litchfield 0
Lake Henry 3, D-C 1
Luxemburg 10, D-C 5
Waverly 17, Becker 3

Sunday June 3
Howard Lake 9, Maple Plain 1
Maple Lake 9, Delano 7
Hutchinson 11, Cokato 3
Marble 5, Waverly 4
Kimball at Litchfield 2:00
St. Martin 4, D-C 2

Wednesday June 6
D-C 9, Howard Lake 6
Maple Lake 8, Hutchinson 1
Litchfield 12, Waverly 1
Buffalo 6, Cokato 5
Maple Plain 7, Loretto 2
Waconia 11, Delano 3

Thursday June 7
Hutchinson 7, Young America 6

Friday June 8
Delano 8 ,Buffalo 3
Loretto 6, D-C 5
Litchfield at Watkins ppd

Saturday June 9
Maple Plain 4, Delano 2
Brownton 8, Waverly 6

Sunday June 10
Howard Lake 6, Litchfield 3
Buffalo 5, Maple Plain 3
Delano 4, Waverly 0
Loretto 6, Hutchinson 5

Wednesday June 13
Maple Lake 13, D-C 1
Cokato 5, Waverly 0
Buffalo 8, Litchfield 4
Delano 8, Loretto 2
Waconia at Hutchinson cancelled

Thursday June 14
Delano 6, Howard Lake 1

Friday June 15
Cokato 9, D-C 0
Hutchinson at Elrosa Tourney
Buffalo at Elrosa Tourney

Saturday, June 16
Bemidji 3, Hutchinson 1
Hutchinson 14, Clinton 1
(at El Rosa tournament)

Sunday June 17
Loretto 7, Cokato 3 (10 Inn)
Maple Plain 12, D-C 3
Delano 8, Shakopee 3
Buffalo 14, Hutchinson 13
(non league at Elrosa Tourney)

Wednesday June 20
Cokato at Howard Lake 7:30
Litchfield at Maple Lake 7:30
Waverly at Maple Plain 6:30
Buffalo at Delano 7:30
D-C at Loretto 7:30

Friday June 22
Hutchinson at Howard Lake 7:30
Lake Henry at Litchfield 7:30
D-C at Brownton 7:30
Champlin at Loretto 7:30
Maple Plain at Hinckley Tourney
Buffalo at Hinckley Tourney
Maple Lake at Green Isle Tourney

Saturday June 23
Waverly at Rosen Tourney
Maple Lake at Green Isle Tourney
Delano at Farming Tourney

Sunday June 24
Howard Lake at Litchfield 2:00
Loretto at Hutchinson 2:00
Maple Plain at Hinckley Tourney
Buffalo at Hinckley Tourney
Maple Lake at Green Isle Tourney
Delano at Farming Tourney

Monday June 25
League Meeting
Delano Legion 7:30

Wednesday June 27
Litchfield at Cokato 7:30
Hutchinson at D-C 7:30
Delano at Cologne 7:30
Maple Lake at Loretto 7:30

Thursday June 28
Maple Plain at Buffalo 7:30


Friday June 29
Delano at Hutchinson 7:30
Maple Lake at Howard Lake 7:30
D-C at Cokato 7:30
Waverly at Maple Plain 6:30


 

2018
July

Sunday July 1
Cokato at Litchfield 6:00
Buffalo at Maple Lake 2:00
Waverly at Loretto 2:00

Monday July 2
Waverly at Maple Lake 7:30
Waverly home team

Friday July 6
Loretto at Howard Lake 7:30
Waverly at D-C 7:30
Kimball at Maple Lake 7:30

Sunday July 8
Howard Lake at Hutchinson 2:00
Maple Lake at D-C 2:00
Cokato at Waverly 2:00
Buffalo at Litchfield 2:00
Delano at Loretto 2:00

Tueda July 10
Hutchinson at Delano 7:30

Wednesday July 11
Maple Plain at Howard Lake 7:30
Maple Lake at Delano 7:30
Waverly at Loretto 7:30
Waverly home team
Hutchinson at Cokato 7:30
Litchfield at D-C 7:30

Friday July 13
Loretto at Maple Lake 7:30
Buffalo at D-C 7:30
Maple Plain at Cokato 7:30
Delano at Litchfield 7:30
Kimball at Hutchinson 7:30

Saturday July 14
Hutchinson at Waverly 5:00
Cokato at Loretto 5:00
Mpls Mudcats at Howard Lake 6:30

Sunday July 15
Howard Lake at Maple Lake 6:00
Buffalo at Waverly 2:00
Delano at Maple Plain 2:00
D-C at Hutchinson 2:00

Tuesday July 17
Waverly at Buffalo 7:30

Wednesday July 18
Maple Lake at Buffalo 7:30
Litchfield at Loretto 7:30
Delano at D-C 7:30
Maple Plain at Hutchinson 7:30

Friday July 20
Howard Lake at Loretto 7:30
Buffalo at Hutchinson 7:30
Waverly at D-C 7:30
Waverly home team
Maple Plain at Litchfield 7:30
Delano at Cokato 7:30

Saturday July 21
Raymond at Hutchinson 4:00

Sunday July 22
Waverly at Howard Lake 6:00
Maple Lake at Maple Plain 2:00
Loretto at Buffalo 2:00

Wednesday July 25
Champlin at Maple Lake 7:30


#### Regular Season Ends ####
No regular season or makeup
Games to be scheduled after
July 22

League Playoffs
Wed. July25
Fri. July 27
Sat. July 28
Sun. July 29

 

 

2018
August

Region 12 at Howard Lake
Aug. 1 – Aug. 12

State Tournament
Shakopee/New Prague/Jordan
Aug 17 – Sept. 3