Howard Lake
2
1
.5
.667

2018
April - May

Saturday April 28
Watertown at Howard Lake 2:00
St Boni at Waverly 2:00

Sunday April 29
Waverly at Atwater 2:00

Wednesday May 2
Waverly at Hamburg 7:30

Friday May 4
Glencoe at D-C 7:30

Saturday May 5
Willmar at Waverly 2:00
Willmar at Waverly 4:00

Sunday May 6
Howard Lake 3, Champlin 1
Maple Lake 13, Waverly 2
Cokato at Loretto ppd
Green Isle at D-C 2:00

Wednesday May 9
D-C 6, Litchfield 1
Arlington 8, Waverly 6

Friday May 11
Maple Lake 10, Cokato 0 (7inn)
Hutchinson 5, Brownton 3
D-C 2, Anoka 0

Saturday May 12
Litchfield 7, Regal 3
Ramsey 7, Waverly 4

Sunday May 13
Hutchinson 9, Buffalo 6
Maple Plain 12, Litchfield 2
Howard Lake 10, Waverly 0
Delano 6, Cokato 1

Wednesday May 16
Maple Lake 8, Cokato 4
Hutchinson 6, Litchfield 5
Watertown 13,D-C 5
Green Isle 7, Waverly 3

Friday May 18
Howard Lake 3, Buffalo 1
Litchfield at Raymond 7:30
Pearl Lake at D-C 7:30
Chanhassan 10,Maple Lake 0

Saturday May 19
Big Lake 5, Waverly 2

Sunday May 20
D-C 3, Howard Lake 2
Maple Lake 4, Hutchinson 1
Litchfield 14, Waverly 9
Buffalo 10, Cokato 7
Maple Plain 10, Loretto 5

Wednesday May 23
D-C at Delano 7:30
Howard Lake at Buffalo 7:30
Hutchinson at Glencoe 7:30
Waverly at Cologne 7:30
Monticello at Maple Lake 7:30

Friday May 25
Howard Lake at Cokato 7:30
Maple Plain at D-C 7:30

Saturday May 26
Becker at Waverly 4:00

Sunday May 27
Loretto at Litchfield 2:00
Hutchinson at Maple Plain 2:00
Sauk Rapids at D-C 2:00

Monday May 28
Delano at Waverly 5:00

Wednesday May 30
Maple Lake at Loretto 7:30
Waverly at Hutchinson 7:30
D-C at Buffalo 7:30
Cokato at Maple Plain 6:30
Litchfield at Delano 7:30

 

2018
June

Friday June 1
Delano at Howard Lake 7:30
Maple Plain at Maple Lake 7:30
Buffalo at Loretto 7:30
Litchfield at Hutchinson 7:30

Saturday June 2
Maple Lake at Litchfield 6:00
D-C at Lake Henry Tourney
Waverly at Clear Lake Tourney

Sunday June 3
Howard Lake at Maple Plain 2:00
Delano at Maple Lake 6:00
Cokato at Hutchinson 2:00
Kimball at Litchfield 2:00
D-C at Lake Henry Tourney

Wednesday June 6
D-C at Howard Lake 7:30
Hutchinson at Maple Lake 7:30
Waverly at Litchfield 7:30
Buffalo at Cokato 7:30
Maple Plain at Loretto 7:30

Thursday June 7
Hutchinson at Young America 7:30

Friday June 8
Delano at Buffalo 7:30
Loretto at D-C 7:30
Litchfield at Watkins 7:30

Saturday June 9
Maple Plain at Delano 6:00

Sunday June 10
Litchfield at Howard Lake 6:00
Buffalo at Maple Plain 2:00
Waverly at Delano 6:00
Hutchinson at Loretto 2:00

Wednesday June 13
D-C at Maple Lake 7:30
Waverly at Cokato 7:30
Litchfield at Buffalo 7:30
Loretto at Delano 7:30
Waconia at Hutchinson 7:30

Thursday June 14
Howard Lake at Delano 7:30

Friday June 15
Cokato at D-C 7:30
Hutchinson at Elrosa Tourney
Buffalo at Elrosa Tourney

Sunday June 17
Waverly at Maple Lake 6:00
Loretto at Cokato 2:00
D-C at Maple Plain 2:00
Delano at Shakopee 6:00
Hutchinson at Elrosa Tourney
Buffalo at Elrosa Tourney

Wednesday June 20
Cokato at Howard Lake 7:30
Litchfield at Maple Lake 7:30
Waverly at Maple Plain 6:30
Buffalo at Delano 7:30
D-C at Loretto 7:30

Friday June 22
Hutchinson at Howard Lake 7:30
Lake Henry at Litchfield 7:30
D-C at Brownton 7:30
Champlin at Loretto 7:30
Maple Plain at Hinckley Tourney
Buffalo at Hinckley Tourney
Maple Lake at Green Isle Tourney

Saturday June 23
Waverly at Rosen Tourney
Maple Lake at Green Isle Tourney
Delano at Farming Tourney

Sunday June 24
Howard Lake at Litchfield 2:00
Loretto at Hutchinson 2:00
Maple Plain at Hinckley Tourney
Buffalo at Hinckley Tourney
Maple Lake at Green Isle Tourney
Delano at Farming Tourney

Monday June 25
League Meeting
Delano Legion 7:30

Wednesday June 27
Litchfield at Cokato 7:30
Hutchinson at D-C 7:30
Delano at Cologne 7:30

Thursday June 28
Maple Plain at Buffalo 7:30


Friday June 29
Delano at Hutchinson 7:30
Maple Lake at Howard Lake 7:30
D-C at Cokato 7:30
Waverly at Maple Plain 6:30


 

2018
July

Sunday July 1
Cokato at Litchfield 6:00
Buffalo at Maple Lake 2:00
Waverly at Loretto 2:00

Friday July 6
Loretto at Howard Lake 7:30
Waverly at D-C 7:30
Kimball at Maple Lake 7:30

Sunday July 8
Howard Lake at Hutchinson 2:00
Maple Lake at D-C 2:00
Cokato at Waverly 2:00
Buffalo at Litchfield 2:00
Delano at Loretto 2:00

Tueda July 10
Hutchinson at Delano 7:30

Wednesday July 11
Maple Plain at Howard Lake 7:30
Maple Lake at Delano 7:30
Waverly at Loretto 7:30
Waverly home team
Hutchinson at Cokato 7:30
Litchfield at D-C 7:30

Friday July 13
Loretto at Maple Lake 7:30
Buffalo at D-C 7:30
Maple Plain at Cokato 7:30
Delano at Litchfield 7:30
Kimball at Hutchinson 7:30

Saturday July 14
Hutchinson at Waverly 5:00
Mpls Mudcats at Howard Lake 6:30

Sunday July 15
Howard Lake at Maple Lake 6:00
Buffalo at Waverly 2:00
Delano at Maple Plain 2:00
D-C at Hutchinson 2:00

Tuesday July 17
Waverly at Buffalo 7:30

Wednesday July 18
Maple Lake at Buffalo 7:30
Litchfield at Loretto 7:30
Delano at D-C 7:30
Maple Plain at Hutchinson 7:30

Friday July 20
Howard Lake at Loretto 7:30
Buffalo at Hutchinson 7:30
Waverly at D-C 7:30
Waverly home team
Maple Plain at Litchfield 7:30
Delano at Cokato 7:30

Saturday July 21
Raymond at Hutchinson 4:00

Sunday July 22
Waverly at Howard Lake 6:00
Maple Lake at Maple Plain 2:00
Loretto at Buffalo 2:00

Wednesday July 25
Champlin at Maple Lake 7:30


#### Regular Season Ends ####
No regular season or makeup
Games to be scheduled after
July 22

League Playoffs
Wed. July25
Fri. July 27
Sat. July 28
Sun. July 29

 

 

2018
August

Region 12 at Howard Lake
Aug. 1 – Aug. 12

State Tournament
Shakopee/New Prague/Jordan
Aug 17 – Sept. 3