2018
April - May

Saturday April 28
Watertown at Howard Lake 2:00
St Boni at Waverly 2:00

Sunday April 29
Waverly at Atwater 2:00

Wednesday May 2
Waverly at Hamburg 7:30

Friday May 4
Glencoe at D-C 7:30

Saturday May 5
Willmar at Waverly 2:00
Willmar at Waverly 4:00

Sunday May 6
Howard Lake 3, Champlin 1
Maple Lake 13, Waverly 2
Cokato at Loretto ppd
Green Isle at D-C 2:00

Wednesday May 9
D-C 6, Litchfield 1
Arlington 8, Waverly 6

Friday May 11
Maple Lake 10, Cokato 0 (7inn)
Hutchinson 5, Brownton 3
D-C 2, Anoka 0

Saturday May 12
Litchfield 7, Regal 3
Ramsey 7, Waverly 4

Sunday May 13
Hutchinson 9, Buffalo 6
Maple Plain 12, Litchfield 2
Howard Lake 10, Waverly 0
Delano 6, Cokato 1

Wednesday May 16
Maple Lake 8, Cokato 4
Hutchinson 6, Litchfield 5
Watertown 13,D-C 5
Green Isle 7, Waverly 3

Friday May 18
Howard Lake 3, Buffalo 1
Litchfield at Raymond 7:30
Pearl Lake at D-C 7:30
Chanhassan 10,Maple Lake 0

Saturday May 19
Big Lake 5, Waverly 2

Sunday May 20
D-C 3, Howard Lake 2
Maple Lake 4, Hutchinson 1
Litchfield 14, Waverly 9
Buffalo 10, Cokato 7
Maple Plain 10, Loretto 5

Wednesday May 23
D-C 7, Delano 4
Buffalo 5, Howard Lake 3
Hutchinson 12, Glencoe 4
Waverly at Cologne 7:30
Monticello 6, Maple Lake 4

Friday May 25
Howard Lake 11, Cokato 10
(12 inn)
D-C 6, Maple Plain 5

Saturday May 26
Waverly 19, Becker 2

Sunday May 27
Loretto 16, Litchfield 1
Hutchinson 7, Maple Plain 6
Sauk Rapids 15, D-C 5

Monday May 28
Waverly 11, Delano 8

Wednesday May 30
Delano 12, Litchfield 2
Waverly 7, Hutchinson 4
D-C at Buffalo ppd
Cokato at Maple Plain ppd
Maple Lake at Loretto ppd

 

2018
June

Friday June 1
Delano at 4, Howard Lake 2
Maple Lake 7, Maple Plain 6
Loretto 2, Buffalo 0
Hutchinson 14, Litchfield 4
Waverly 9, Clear Lake 8

Saturday June 2
Maple Lake 8, Litchfield 0
Lake Henry 3, D-C 1
Luxemburg 10, D-C 5
Waverly 17, Becker 3

Sunday June 3
Howard Lake 9, Maple Plain 1
Maple Lake 9, Delano 7
Hutchinson 11, Cokato 3
Marble 5, Waverly 4
Kimball at Litchfield 2:00
St. Martin 4, D-C 2

Wednesday June 6
D-C 9, Howard Lake 6
Maple Lake 8, Hutchinson 1
Litchfield 12, Waverly 1
Buffalo 6, Cokato 5
Maple Plain 7, Loretto 2
Waconia 11, Delano 3

Thursday June 7
Hutchinson 7, Young America 6

Friday June 8
Delano 8 ,Buffalo 3
Loretto 6, D-C 5
Litchfield at Watkins ppd

Saturday June 9
Maple Plain 4, Delano 2
Brownton 8, Waverly 6

Sunday June 10
Howard Lake 6, Litchfield 3
Buffalo 5, Maple Plain 3
Delano 4, Waverly 0
Loretto 6, Hutchinson 5

Wednesday June 13
Maple Lake 13, D-C 1
Cokato 5, Waverly 0
Buffalo 8, Litchfield 4
Delano 8, Loretto 2
Waconia at Hutchinson cancelled

Thursday June 14
Delano 6, Howard Lake 1

Friday June 15
Cokato 9, D-C 0
Hutchinson at Elrosa Tourney
Buffalo at Elrosa Tourney

Saturday, June 16
Bemidji 3, Hutchinson 1
Hutchinson 14, Clinton 1
(at El Rosa tournament)

Sunday June 17
Loretto 7, Cokato 3 (10 Inn)
Maple Plain 12, D-C 3
Delano 8, Shakopee 3
Buffalo 14, Hutchinson 13
(non league at Elrosa Tourney)

Wednesday June 20
Howard Lake 11, Cokato 5
Maple Lake 9, Litchfield 5
Maple Plain 12, Waverly 2 (7 inn)
Buffalo 4, Delano 1
Loretto 4, D-C 3
Bird Island 5, Hutchinson 2

Friday June 22
Hutchinson 6, Howard Lake 1
Lake Henry 4, Litchfield 3
Brownton 8, D-C 4
Maple Lake 4, Starbuck 0

Saturday June 23
New Prague 3, Maple Lake 2
Delano 2, Winsted 1
Buffalo 7, Mora 4
Maple Plain 2, North Branch 1
Elko 12, Buffalo 2
Hibbing 2, Maple Plain 1

Sunday June 24
Howard Lake 3, Litchfield 1
Hutchinson 11, Loretto 3
Maple Plain 13, Buffalo 13
Belle Plain 11, Delano 1
Delano 14, Sartell Stone Ponys 4

Monday June 25
League Meeting
Delano Legion 7:30

Wednesday June 27
Litchfield 7, Cokato 4
Hutchinson 4, D-C 1
Maple Lake 12, Loretto 0
Delano 8, Cologne 5

Thursday June 28
Buffalo 21, Maple Plain 2


Friday June 29
Hutchinson 4, Delano 3
Maple Lake 3, Howard Lake 2
Cokato 3, D-C 2
Waverly 9, Maple Plain 8


 

2018
July

Sunday July 1
Litchfield 12, Cokato 2 (7 inn)
Loretto 13, Waverly 2 (7 inn)
Buffalo at Maple Lake ppd

Monday July 2
Maple Lake 12, Waverly 0

Thursday July 5
Cokato 6, Maple Plain 4

Friday July 6
Loretto 1, Howard Lake 0
D-C 8, Waverly 5

Sunday July 8
Hutchinson 5, Howard Lake 4
Maple Lake 18, D-C 7
Cokato 5, Waverly 1
Buffalo 15, Litchfield 6
Loretto 10, Delano 2

Monday July 9
Buffalo 6, Maple Lake 1

Tuesday July 10
Delano 3, Hutchinson 2
Buffalo 5, D-C 4

Wednesday July 11
Maple Plain 8, Howard Lake 5
Maple Lake 13, Delano 1
Loretto 21, Waverly 7
Hutchinson 17, Cokato 3
D-C 14, Litchfield 7

Friday July 13
Loretto 9, Maple Lake 4
D-C 4, Buffalo 3
Cokato 6, Maple Plain 5
Delano10, Litchfield 5

Saturday July 14
Hutchinson 11, Waverly 6
Loretto 6, Cokato 5
Howard Lake 7, Mpls Mudcats 6

Sunday July 15
Maple Lake 8, Howard Lake 6
Buffalo a15, Waverly 9
Maple Plain 6, Delano 1
D-C 12, Hutchinson 7
(Mike Marquardt Hall of Fame day)
Loretto 4, St Michael 2
(Joe Barbeln Hall of Fame day)

Tuesday July 17
Buffalo 12, Waverly 2

Wednesday July 18
Buffalo 10, Maple Lake 9 (10 inn)
Loretto 11, Litchfield 1
Delano 8, D-C 7 (10 inn)
Hutchinson 2, Maple Plain 1

Friday July 20
Howard Lake 10, Loretto 0
Hutchinson 8, Buffalo 2
Waverly at D-C 7:30
Maple Plain 5, Litchfield 1
Cokato 4, Delano 1

Saturday July 21
Raymond 7, Hutchinson 3

Sunday July 22
Howard Lake 11, Waverly 1
Maple Lake 4, Maple Plain 1
Buffalo 10, Loretto 3

Wednesday July 25
Maple Lake 4, Champlin 3


#### Regular Season Ends ####
No regular season or makeup
Games to be scheduled after
July 22

League Playoffs
Sat. July 28
#8 Maple Plain 2, #11 Waverly 0
#9 Cokato 4, #10 Litchfield 0

Sun. July 29
Maple Plain 5, Cokato 4
MP is #8 seed at Regions

 

 

2018
August

12C Regional at Howard Lake
Wednesday Aug 1
#1 Maple Lake 5, #8 Maple Plain 0

Thursday Aug 2
#2 Hutchinson 3, #7 Howard Lake 1

Friday Aug 3 & Sat Aug 4
#5 D-C 2 #4 Loretto 3,
#6 Delano 14, #3 Buffalo 9


Saturday Aug 4
Maple Lake 7, Loretto 1
Hutchinson 8, Delano 6

Sunday Aug 5
D-C 8, Maple Plain 6
Howard Lake 7, Buffalo 5

Wednesday Aug 8
Delano 12, D-C 0 (7 inn)
Delano qualifes for state

Thursday Aug 9
Howard Lake 3, Loretto 1
Howard Lake qualifies for state

Friday Aug 10
Maple Lake 6, Hutchinson 3

Saturday Aug 11
Howard Lake 7, Delano 6
Hutchinson 8, Howard Lake 2

Sunday Aug 12 at 1PM
Hutchinson 6, Maple Lake 5
(10 innings)

 

State Tournament
Shakopee/New Prague/Jordan
Aug 17 – Sept. 3