2019
April - May

Saturday April 20
Pearl Lake 23, Waverly 14

Saturday April 27
Waverly at St Boni 2:00

Sunday April 28
Waverly at Glencoe 2:00

Wednesday May 1
Waverly at LeSeuer 7:30

Friday May 3
Eden Valley at Litchfield 7:30
DC at Elrosa 7:30

Saturday May 4
New Germany at Waverly 2:00
Roscoe at Maple Lake 7:30
Watertown at Cokato 2:00

Sunday May 5
D-C at Howard Lake 2:00
Litchfield at Waverly 2:00
Willmar at Cokato 2:00

Wednesday May 8
Waverly at Arlington 7:30
DC at Watertown 7:30
Cold Spring at Cokato 7:30

Friday May 10
Raymond at Litchfield 7:30
Howard Lake at Maple Lake 7:30
DC at Sartell 7:30

Saturday May 11
Willmar at Waverly 2:00

Sunday May 12
Waverly at Howard Lake 2:00
Waverly home team
Litchfield at Loretto 2:00
Hutchinson at Maple Plain 2:00

Wednesday May 15
New Germany at Maple Lake 7:30
DC at Delano 7:30
Waverly at Green Isle 7:30

Friday May 17
Hutchinson at Litchfield 7:30
Delano at Maple Lake 7:30
Kimball at DC 7:30
Saturday May18
Ramsey at Waverly 2:00

Sunday May 19
Buffalo at Howard Lake 2:00
Waverly at Maple Lake 2:00
Cokato at Loretto 2:00
D-C at Maple Plain 2:00
Hutchinson at Delano 2:00

Wednesday May 22
Howard Lake at Delano 7:30
St Michael at Maple Lake 7:30
Watertown at DC 7:30
Waverly at Cologne 7:30

Friday May 24
Litchfield at Bird Island 7:30
Howard Lake at Hutchinson 7:30
Waverly at Atwater 7:30

Sunday May 26
Loretto at Howard Lake 2:00
Hutchinson at Buffalo 2:00
Litchfield at Maple Plain 2:00
Cokato at Delano 2:00

Monday May 27
Delano at Waverly 5:00

Wednesday May 29
Delano at Howard Lake 7:30
Maple Plain at Maple Lake 7:30
Buffalo at Loretto 7:30
Litchfield at Hutchinson 7:30
Cold Spring at DC 7:30
Waverly at Monticello 7:30

Friday May 31
Loretto at Maple Lake 7:30
Waverly at Hutchinson 7:30
Maple Plain at Cokato 7:30
Litchfield at Delano 7:30

 

2019
June

Saturday June 1
DC at Stearns County Tourney

Sunday June 2
Howard Lake at Litchfield 2:00
Maple Lake at Cokato 2:00
Maple Plain at Buffalo 2:00
Loretto at Hutchinson 2:00
Waverly at Hinckley 2:00
DC at Stearns County Tourney

Wednesday June 5
Howard Lake at Buffalo 7:30
Waverly at Maple Lake 7:30
Waverly home team
Loretto at Cokato 7:30
Delano at Hutchinson 7:30
Maple Plain at D-C 7:30

Friday June 7
Howard Lake at Cokato 7:30
Maple Lake at Litchfield 7:30
Delano at Buffalo 7:30
Loretto at D-C 7:30
Waverly at Maple Plain 6:30
Waverly home team

Saturday June 8
Hutchinson at Waverly 5:00

Sunday June 9
Litchfield at Howard Lake 2:00
Cokato at Maple Lake 2:00
Buffalo at Maple Plain 2:00
Waverly at Delano 2:00
Hutchinson at Loretto 2:00

Wednesday June 12
Hutchinson at Howard Lake 7:30
D-C at Maple Lake 7:30
Waverly at Cokato 7:30
Buffalo at Litchfield 7:30
Loretto at Delano 7:30

Friday June 14
Loretto at Buffalo 7:30
Cokato at D-C 7:30

Saturday June 15
Albertville at Waverly 1:00

Sunday June 16
Howard Lake at DC 2:00
Hutchinson at Maple Lake 6:00
Waverly at Litchfield 6:00
Buffalo at Cokato 2:00
Loretto at Maple Plain 2:00

Wednesday June 19
Cokato at Howard Lake 7:30
Litchfield at Maple Lake 7:30
Waverly at Maple Plain 6:30
Buffalo at Delano 7:30
D-C at Loretto 7:30

Friday June 21
DC at Cokato 7:30
Litchfield at Watkins 7:30
Loretto at Green Isle Tourney
Maple Lake at Farming tourney
Winsted at Howard Lake 7:00
Maple Plain at Hinckley tourney
Buffalo at Hinckley tourney

Saturday June 22
Loretto at Green Isle Tourney
Waverly Rosen Tourney
Maple Lake at Farming tourney
Maple Plain at Hinckley tourney
Buffalo at Hinckley tourney

Sunday June 23
Loretto at Green Isle Tourney
Waverly Rosen Tourney
Maple Lake at Farming tourney
Maple Plain at Hinckley tourney
Buffalo at Hinckley tourney

Monday June 24
League Meeting
Delano Legion 7:30

Wednesday June 26
Maple Lake at Howard Lake 7:30
Waverly at Buffalo 7:30
Litchfield at Cokato 7:30
Maple Plain at Delano 7:30
Hutchinson at D-C 7:30
Watertown at Loretto 7:30

Friday June 28
Maple Lake at D-C 7:30
Litchfield at Buffalo 7:30
Delano at Loretto 7:30
Howard Lake at Nimrod Tourney

Saturday June 29
DC at Litchfield 7:30
Buffalo at Waverly 2:00
Howard Lake at Nimrod Tourney

Sunday June 30
Delano at Maple Plain 2:00
St Louis Park at Loretto 6:00
Cokato at Waverly 2:00
Maple Lake at Hutchinson 2:00
Howard Lake at Nimrod Tourney

 

2019
July

Tuesday July 2
Maple Lake at Buffalo 7:30

Wednesday July 3
Cokato at Litchfield 7:30
Waverly at Hamel 6:30

Thursday July 5
Mpls. Patriots at Maple Lake 7:30

Sunday July 7
Howard Lake at Loretto 2:00
Buffalo at Hutchinson 2:00
Waverly at DC 2:00
Waverly home team
Maple Plain at Litchfield 2:00
Delano at Cokato 2:00

Wednesday July 10
Maple Plain at Howard Lake 7:30
Maple Lake at Delano 7:30
Waverly at Loretto 7:30
Waverly home team
Hutchinson at Cokato 7:30
Litchfield at D-C 7:30

Friday July 12
Buffalo at Maple Lake 7:30
Loretto at Litchfield 7:30
Delano at D-C 7:30
Maple Plain at Hutchinson 7:30

Sunday July 14
Maple Lake at Loretto 2:00
Buffalo at D-C 2:00
Cokato at Maple Plain 2:00
Waverly at Sartell 2:00

Wednesday July 17
Howard Lake at Maple Plain 6:30
Waverly at Loretto 7:30
Maple Lake at Waconia 7:30
DC at Buffalo 7:30
Cokato at Hutchinson 7:30

Friday July 19
Maple Plain at Loretto 7:30
Waverly at D-C 7:30
Cokato at Buffalo 7:30
New Germany at Howard Lake 6:00

Sunday July 21
Delano at Litchfield 2:00
Waverly at Howard Lake 6:00
Maple Lake at Maple Plain 2:00
DC at Hutchinson 2:00

#### Regular Season Ends ####
No regular season or makeup
Games to be scheduled after
July 21

League Playoffs
Sat. July 28
Sun. July 29

 

 

2019
August

Region 12 at Hutchinson
July 31 – Aug. 11

State Tournament
Maple Lake-Delano/Dassel
Aug 16 – Sept. 2