n

2017

Sunday April 30
Cokato at Loretto 6:00

Saturday May 6
Howard Lake 3, Atwater 1
Hutch at Glencoe 5:00
Montrose 10, Willmar 7
Montrose 7, Willmar 6

Sunday May 7
Maple Lake 5, Cokato 4
Buffalo 10, Maple Plain 3
Hutchinson 15, Loretto 8
Champlin 3, DC 1

Friday May 12
Maple Lake 8, Waverly 2
New Market 11 Howard Lake 0
Glencoe at DC 7:30

Sunday May 14
Loretto 7, Maple Lake 1
Cokato 16, Waverly 2
Buffalo 7 Litchfield 2
Mound 6, Maple Plain 5

Wednesday May 17
Cokato at Litchfield ppd

Friday May 19
Howard Lk 7, Montrose/Waverly 0
DC 7, Pearl Lake 0
Maple Lake 8, Watertown 6

Saturday May 20
Litchfield at Maple Plain ppd

Sunday May 21
Howard Lake at Maple Lake ppd to 6/13
Buffalo at Waverly ppd
Mound at Loretto ppd
Mound home team
Delano at Maple Plain ppd
D-C at Hutchinson ppd

Wednesday May 24
DC 6, Maple Lake 4
Buffalo 6, Maple Plain 3
Hutchinson 8, Mound 2
Raymond 10, Litchfield 0
Watertown 8, Delano 4
Montrose 6, Cologne 5

Friday May 26
DC 9, Waverly 2
Howard Lake 11, Litchfield 5

Sunday May 28
Howard Lake 11, Maple Plain 7
Hutchinson 5, Cokato 0
D-C 9, Litchfield 5

Monday May 29
Delano 4, Waverly 1

Wednesday May 31
Maple Plain 10, Cokato 0
Howard Lake 5, Mound 2
Hutchinson 13, Waverly 1
Buffalo 15, D-C 8
Delano 6, Litchfield 3

2017

Friday June 2
Howard Lake 5, Delano 2
Maple Plain 7, Maple Lake 6
Loretto 18, Buffalo 2
Hutchinson 14, Litchfield 4
D-C 13, Cokato 1
Waverly at Detroit Lakes Tourney

Saturday June 3
Jamestown 5, Montrose 2
Montrose 8, Staples 7

Sunday June 4
Maple Lake 19, Buffalo 6
Hall of Fame - Chad Raiche
Loretto 9, Litchfield 2
Cokato 5, Mound 4
D-C 6, Delano 4
Hutchinson 20, Maple Plain 7

Monday June 5
Hutchinson 6, D-C 4

Wednesday June 7
D-C at Howard Lake ppd
Hutchinson at Maple Lake ppd
Litchfield 9, Waverly 8
Buffalo at Cokato ppd
Maple Plain at Loretto ppd
Mound 5, Delano 5 susp

Friday June 9
Hutchinson 14, Buffalo 0
DC 9, Brownton 4

Saturday June 10
Hutchinson 16, Waverly 3
Delano 7, Loretto 3

Sunday June 11
D-C 5, Maple Plain 4
Howard Lake 3, Buffalo 0
Litchfield at Mound ppd
Hutchinson at Delano ppd

Tuesday June 13
Howard Lake 3, Maple Lake 1

Wednesday June 14
Howard Lake 10, Waverly 4
Maple Lake 13, Buffalo 11 (10 inn)
Loretto 11, Litchfield 6
Cokato 8, Mound 7
Delano 11, D-C 1

Friday June 16
Maple Lake 4,Howard Lake 2
DC 5, Mound 3
Buffalo 6, Cokato 3
Litchfield at Atwater Tourney

Saturday June 17
Litchfield at Atwater Tourney
Delano 8, Cold Spring 5
Hutch 5, Foley 2
Regal 4, Hutch 3

Sunday June 18
Buffalo 11, Howard Lake 2
Maple Lake 17, Waverly 2
Litchfield 3, Mound 2
Loretto 8, Cokato 3
D-C 8, Maple Plain 4
Regal 6, Delano 3
Hutchinson 10, Raymond 8

Tuesday June 20
Hutch 20, Brownton 1

Wednesday June 21
Howard Lake 5, Cokato 1
Litchfield 6, Maple Lake 3
Waverly 6, Maple Plain 6
(darkness after 8)
Loretto 16, D-C 14
Buffalo 11, Delano 8

Thursday June 22
Hutchinson 12, Mound 1
Loretto 3, Maple Plain 0

Friday June 23
Litchfield 11, Howard Lake 5
Maple Lake 5, Delano 2
Kimball 8, DC 0
Hutch 8, Bird Island 0
Mora 5, Maple Plain 0
Buffalo 11, Hinckley 3

Saturday June 24
Hutchinson 2, Howard Lake 0
Hall of Fame - Shane Heber
Maple Lake 7, Mound 3
Watkins 17, Litchfield 5
Morris 1, Buffalo 0

Sunday June 25
Maple Lake 4, Cokato 0
D-C 4, Mound 1
Hutchinson 11, Loretto 1
Buffalo 12, Hamel 1
Hinckley 6, Maple Plain 1

Monday June 26
League Meeting
Delano Legion 7:30

Tuesday June 27
Hutchinson 14, Delano 1

Wednesday June 28
Waverly at Buffalo ppd
Cokato 8, Litchfield 2
Loretto 7, Mound 3
Delano 6, Maple Plain 5
Hutchinson 9, D-C 3
St Michael at Maple Lake 7:30

Thursday June 29
Howard Lake 4, D-C 0
Litchfield 5, Maple Plain 5
suspended darkness

Friday June 30
Mound 2, Howard Lake 0
Delano 9, Hutchinson 7



2017

Saturday July 1
Raymond at Litchfield

Sunday July 2
Loretto 14, Waverly 4

Wednesday July 5
Loretto 5, Maple Lake 3
D-C 3, Buffalo 0
Maple Plain 6, Cokato 4
Litchfield 9, Delano 6

Friday July 7
Howard Lake 16, Loretto 2
Maple Lake 13, Mound 3
Hutchinson 12, Buffalo 4
Delano 14, Cokato 3
Litchfield 7, Maple Plain 3
Litchfield 6, Maple Plain 5
(16 inn-completion of suspended game)
Watertown 10, DC 0

Saturday July 8
Delano 19, Waverly 1
Maple Lake 2, Green Isle 1
Maple Lake 11, Springfield 3

Sunday July 9
Loretto 5, Howard Lake 3
D-C 7, Waverly 1
Hutchinson 7, Maple Plain 0
Delano 11, Cokato 1
Mound 7, Buffalo 2

Monday July 10
Cokato 7, Loretto 4
Buffalo 13, Waverly 3

Tuesday July 11
Mound 7, Litchfield 3

Wednesday July 12
Maple Plain 5, Howard Lake 3 (10 inn)
Montrose/Waverly 7, Loretto 5
Buffalo 12, Mound 2
Hutchinson 14, Cokato 4
D-C 13, Litchfield 2
Maple Lake 13, Delano 8

Friday July 14
Delano 6, Howard Lake 5
Buffalo 10, Loretto 5
D-C 7, Cokato 1
Hutchinson 17, Litchfield 4
Maple Lk 9, Albertville 8 (11 Inn)

Saturday July 15
Mound 10, Waverly 7
Maple Plain 9, Delano 7

Sunday July 16
Howard Lake 10, D-C 0
Maple Lake 1, Hutchinson 0
Hutchinson1, Maple Lake 0
Buffalo 21, Cokato 4
Maple Plain 11, Loretto 10
Litchfield 10, Waverly 7
Delano 9, Mound 5
Delano 14, Mound 9

Tuesday July 18
Loretto 14, Mound 1

Wednesday July 19
Maple Lake 5, D-C 4 (10 inn)
Buffalo 3, Litchfield 1
Maple Plain 8, Mound 5
Delano 7, Loretto 2
Waverly at Cokato ppd til 7/20

Thursday July 20
Cokato 9, Waverly 0

Friday July 21
Howard Lake 6, Cokato 3
Maple Lake 9, Litchfield 2
Maple Plain 7, Waverly 6 (10 Inn)
(finished suspended game)
Maple Plain 6, Waverly 1
Buffalo 8, Delano 3
D-C 5, Loretto 1

Saturday July 22
Buffalo 15, Waverly 3
Cokato 19, Litchfield 2
Raymond 4, Hutch 1

Sunday July 23
Howard Lake 4, Hutchinson 1
Waverly 12, Mound 6
Maple Lake 13, Maple Plain7
St Michael 5, Loretto 1

#### Regular Season Ends ####

Tuesday July 25
Shakopee 7, Delano 3

Wednesday July 26
Victoria at Maple Lake 7:30
League Play in Game
Montrose 12, Mound 6

TThursday July 27
Chanhassen 4, Hutch 1

Saturday July 29
Monticello at Howard Lake 5:00
League Playoffs
Cokato 3, Litchfield 2
Montrose 7, Maple Plain 3

Sunday July 30
St Louis Park at Loretto 6:00
League Playoffs
Cokato 4, Montrose 3


2017

Region 12 at Dassel
Wednesday Aug 2
#1 Hutchinson 4, # 8 Cokato 1

Thursday Aug 3
#2 Maple Lake 8, #7 Loretto 5

Friday Aug 4
#4 Buffalo 9, #5 D-C 1
#3 Howard Lake 5, #6 Delano 4
(10 Innings)

Saturday Aug 5
Buffalo 4, Hutchinson 1
Maple Lake 12, Howard Lake 8

Sunday Aug 6
D-C 3, Cokato 2
Loretto 4, Delano 0

Wednesday Aug 9 at 7:30
Howard Lake 6, D-C 2

Thursday Aug 10 at 7:30
Hutchinson 9, Loretto 6

Friday Aug 11 at 7:30
Buffalo vs Maple Lake

Saturday Aug 12
Hutchinson 5, Howard Lk 0
Hutchinson 14, Buffalo 4

Sunday at 1:00
Hutchinson 4, Maple Lake 2

State Tournament
Norwood/Hamburg
Aug 18 – Sept. 4

Fri Aug 18 at 7:00 in Green Isle
12B Maple Lake 2, 1C St Joseph 0

Sat Aug 19 at 4:00 in Green Isle
12D Howard Lake 4, 15B St Martin 0

Sat Aug 19 at 7:00 in Green Ilse
12C Buffalo 15, Crookston 1

Fri Aug 25 at 5:00 in Norwood
12C
Buffalo 6, 13A Fairmont 2

Sat Aug 26 at 7:30 in Hamburg
6B St Peter 6, 12A Hutchinson 1

Sat Aug 26 at 7:30 in Green Isle
6A Jordan 4, 12B Maple Lake 3

Sun Aug 27 at 5:00 in Hamburg
1A Sartell Muskies 11, 12D Howard Lake 7

Saturday Sept 2 at 11am in Norwood
Lake Henry 3, Buffalo 2