2019
April - May

Saturday April 20
Pearl Lake 23, Waverly 14

Saturday April 27
St Boni 5, Waverly 1

Sunday April 28
Glencoe 12, Waverly2

Saturday May 4
Waverly 13, New Germany 10
Maple Lake 11, Roscoe 2
Cokato 5, Watertown 4

Sunday May 5
Howard Lake 4, D-C 3
Waverly 6, Litchfield 5
Willmar at Cokato 2:00

Friday May 10
Howard Lake 4, Maple Lake 3
DC at Sartell 7:30
Raymond at Litchfield 7:30

Saturday May 11
Willmar 6, Waverly 3

Sunday May 12
Howard Lake 12, Waverly 2
Loretto 3, Litchfield 1
Hutchinson 12, Maple Plain 0
Maple Lake 7, Monticeello 5

Wednesday May 15
Delano 7, DC 6
Maple Lake 12, New Germany 2
Green Isle 10, Waverly 5

Friday May 17
Hutchinson 8, Litchfield 0
Maple Lake 12, Delano 5
Becker 12, DC 6

Saturday May18
Ramsey at Waverly - Rained out

Sunday May 19
Buffalo at Howard Lake ppd
Waverly at Maple Lake ppd
Cokato at Loretto ppd
D-C at Maple Plain ppd
Hutchinson at Delano ppd

Wednesday May 22
Howard Lake at Delano ppd
St Michael at Maple Lake rain out
Watertown at DC rain out
Waverly at Cologne rain out

Friday May 24
Howard Lake at Hutchinson ppd
Atwater 12, Waverly 0

Sunday May 26
Loretto 7, Howard Lake 5
Buffalo 1, Hutchinson 0
Maple Plain 9, Litchfield 2
Delano 6, Cokato 3

Monday May 27
Delano at Waverly ppd to 6/2

Tuesday May 28
Brownton 9, Hutchinson 6

Wednesday May 29
Delano 1, Howard Lake 0
Maple Plain at Maple Lake ppd
Buffalo 13, Loretto 3
Hutchinson 9, Litchfield 4
Cold Spring 3, DC 2
Monticello 11, Waverly 4

Friday May 31
Maple Lake 12, Loretto 1
Hutchinson 16, Waverly 7
Cokato 4, Maple Plain 1
Delano 11, Litchfield 9

 

2019
June

Saturday June 1
D-C 7, Luxemburg 6
D-C 7, Avon 1

Sunday June 2
Howard Lake 8, Litchfield 5 (11 Inn)
Cokato 8, Maple Lake 0
Buffalo 6, Maple Plain 2
Hutchinson 10, Loretto 0
Delano 11, Waverly 4
Spiceer 2, DC 0

Wednesday June 5
Howard Lake 4, Buffalo 2 (11 inn)
Maple Lake 12, Waverly 1
Loretto 17, Cokato 3
Delano 11, Hutchinson 0
D-C 5, Maple Plain 3

Friday June 7
Cokato 4, Howard Lake 0
Maple Lake 12, Litchfield 2
Delano 6, Buffalo 3
Loretto 6, D-C 3
Maple Plain 13, Waverly 0 (7 inn)

Saturday June 8
Hutchinson 21, Waverly 1

Sunday June 9
Howard Lake 3, Litchfield 2
Maple Lake 1, Cokato 0
Maple Plain 13, Buffalo 7
Delano 18, Waverly 5
Hutchinson 2, Loretto 1

Tuesday June 11
Maple Plain 5, Maple Lake 4

Wednesday June 12
Hutchinson 13, Howard Lake 0
Maple Lake 13, D-C 9
Cokato 14, Waverly 4
Litchfield 9, Buffalo 7
Delano 9, Loretto 3

Friday June 14
Buffalo 8, Loretto 4
D-C 12, Cokato 6

Saturday June 15
D-C 9, Maple Plain 1

Sunday June 16
Howard Lake 6, DC 5
Hutchinson 5, Maple Lake 1
Litchfield 5, Waverly 2
Cokato 3, Buffalo 2
Maple Plain 9, Loretto 0
Delano 13, Albertville 3

Tuesday June 18
Delano 10, Hutchinson 2

Wednesday June 19
Cokato 7, Howard Lake 4 (15 inn)
Maple Lake 7, Litchfield 1
Maple Plain 12, Waverly 2 (7 inn)
Delano 3, Buffalo 0
D-C 7, Loretto 4

Thursday June 20
Jordan 4, Hutchinson 1
(Green Isle Tourney)

Friday June 21
Cokato 5, DC 4
Maple Plain 3, Hinckley 0
Litchfield at Watkins cancelled
Loretto 9, Green Isle 0
Hutchinson 2, Windom 0
Maple Lake 7, Sartell 2
Howard Lake 12, Winsted 2

Saturday June 22
Hutchinson 10, Green Isle 1
Rosen 3, Waverly 0
Hancock 4, Waverly 2
Sauk Centre 3, Maple Lake 1
Maple Plain 8, Northfield 5
Buffalo 5, Mpls Mudcats 1
Elko 9, Buffalo 1

Sunday June 23
Delano 7, Howard Lake 1
Hutchinson 5, Hanska 4
Waverly 9, Rosen 8
Maple Lake 10, St Joseph 9
Maple Plain vs Elko cancelled
Buffalo vs Northfield cancelled

Monday June 24
League Meeting
Delano Legion 7:30

Wednesday June 26
Howard Lake 3, Maple Lake 2
Buffalo 10, Waverly 0
Litchfield 9, Cokato 5
Delano 6, Maple Plain 3
Hutchinson 6, D-C 3
Loretto 6, Watertown 4

Friday June 28
Maple Lake 8, D-C 2
Buffalo 6, Litchfield 4
Delano 4, Loretto 0
Howard Lake 5, Andover 4
in Nimrod Tourney

Saturday June 29
Maple Plain 10, Tempe AZ Banditos 1
Litchfield 13, DC 6
Buffalo 12, Waverly 2
Howard Lake at Nimrod Tourney

Sunday June 30
Delano at Maple Plain ppd to 7/1
Cokato 16, Waverly 1
Maple Lake 3, Hutchinson 1
St Louis Park at Loretto 6:00
Howard Lake at Nimrod Tourney

 

2019
July

Tuesday July 2
Maple Lake at Buffalo postponed

Wednesday July 3
Cokato at Litchfield postponed
Waverly at Hamel cancelled

Friday July 5
Mpls. Patriots at Maple Lake cancelled

Sunday July 7
Howard Lake 3, Loretto 2
Hutchinson 6, Buffalo 2
DC 14, Waverly 2
Maple Plain 11, Litchfield 0
Delano 7, Cokato 1

Monday July 8
Buffalo 9, Maple Lake 0

Tuesday July 9
Maple Lake 9, Waverly 4
Shakopee 6, Delano 2

Wednesday July 10
Howard Lake 3, Maple Plain 2
Loretto 9, Waverly 3
Hutchinson 12, Cokato 2
D-C 4, Litchfield 2
Maple Lake at Delano ppd

Friday July 12
Buffalo 16, Maple Lake 6
Loretto at12, Litchfield 0
Delano 14, D-C 0
Hutchinson 9, Maple Plain 1

Saturday July 13
Mpls Mudcats 6, Howard Lake 5
Delano 9, Watertown 7

Sunday July 14
Maple Lake 7, Loretto 5
Buffalo 14, D-C 3
Cokato 9, Maple Plain 7
Hutchinson 9, Howard Lake 6
Sartell 7, Waverly 1

Monday July 15
Delano at Maple Plain ppd to 7/18
Buffalo at Howard Lake ppd to 7/18

Tuesday July 16
Delano 11, Maple Lake 0
Cokato 9, Litchfield 4

Wednesday July 17
Howard Lake 4, Maple Plain 0
Loretto 4, Waverly 3
Buffalo 9, DC 2
Hutchinson 5, Cokato 0
Maple Lake at Waconia 7:30

Thursday July 18
Delano 10, Maple Plain 0
Howard Lake 11, Buffalo 4

Friday July 19
Maple Plain 9, Loretto 4
D-C 6, Waverly 0
Buffalo 8, Cokato 7

Saturday July 20
Hutchinson 7, Raymond 6

Sunday July 21
Delano 8, Litchfield 3
Howard Lake 13, Waverly 4
Maple Plain 6, Maple Lake 4
Hutchinson 11, DC 10 (10 inn)
Loretto 7, Cokato 3

#### Regular Season Ends ####
No regular season or makeup
Games to be scheduled after
July 21

Wednesday July 24
Bird Island 4, Hutchinson 2
Cokato 4, Clearwater 3

Friday July 26
Hutchinson 8, Glencoe 3

Playoff Schedule
Saturday July 27
#8 D-C 7, #11 Waverly 0
#9 Loretto 7, #10 Litchfield 2


Sunday July 28 at 2:00 ppd

Monday July 29 aat 7:30
Loretto 9, D-C 8
Loretto is #8 seed in Region 12C

Regionals at Huchinson
Wednesday July 31
#8 Loretto 5, #1 Delano 3 (10 inn)

 

 

2019
August

Thursday Aug 1
#2 Hutchinson 4, #7 Maple Plain 0


Friday Aug 2
#5 Cokato 8, #4 Buffalo 2
#3 Howrd Lake 2, #6 Maple Lake 0

Saturday Aug 3
Cokato 11, Loretto 1 (8 inn)
Hutch 16, Howard Lk 0 (7 inn)


Sunday Aug 4
Buffalo 12, Delano 8
Maple Lake 8, Maple Plain 3


Wednesday Aug 7 at 7:30
Howard Lake 4, Buffalo 0

Thursday Aug 8
Maple Lake 18, Loretto 1 (7 inn)

Friday Aug 9 at 7:30
Hutchinson 6, Cokato 5

Saturday Aug 10 at 4:00
Howard Lake 3, Maple Lake 2
(15 innings)

Saturday Aug 10 at 7:00
Cokato 13, Howard Lake 1 (7 inn)

Sunday Aug 11 at 1:00
Hutchinson 10, Cokato 2

State Tournament

Friday Aug 16 in Maple Lake at 7:30
New London-Spicer 2, Howard Lake 0

Saturday Aug 17 in Delano at 11:00
Cokato 3, Sleepy Eye 0

Saturday Aug 17 in Maple Lake at 4:30
Perham 6, Maple Lake 5 (12 Inn)

Friday Aug 23 in Maple Lake at 7:30
Marble/New Munich winner vs Hutchinson

Saturday Aug 24 in Maple Lake at 7:00
Bemidji vs Cokato