2021
April - May

Sunday April 11
Clearwater 9, Waverly 2

Saturday April 17
Prior Lk Lakers 9, Waverly 3

Sunday April 18
Howard Lake 9, Clearwater 2
Waverly 5, Glencoe 3 (10 Inn)

Saturday April 24
Waverly 15, St Boni 9

Friday April 30
Watertown 8, D-C 7

Saturday May 1
Atwater 8, Maple Lake 7
Maple Lake 13, Roscoe 2

Sunday May 2
D-C 10, Elrosa 0
Waverly 13, Clearwater 8

Wednesday May 5
Cold Spring at D-C ppd rain
Waverly at Arlington ppd rain

Friday May 7
Howard Lake 6, Winsted 1
D-C 13, Sartell 3

Saturday May 8
Anoka 6, D-C 2
Watertown 11, Waverly 1
Minnetonka at Maple Plain ppd

Sunday May 9
Litchfield 8, Howard Lake 3
Maple Lake 12, Cokato 5
Delano 10, Waverly 0 (7 inn

Wednesday May 12
Mpls Angels 5, D-C 1
Watertown 3, Delano 2
Hutchinson 10, Glencoe 4
Waverly at Albertville
Maple Plain 5, Hamel 4

Friday May 14
Hutchinson 15, Litchfield 5
Jordan 11, Howard Lake 1
Maple Lake 10, Mora 0
Mpls River Rats 5, D-C 2
Champlin 11, Loretto 8

Saturday May 15
Cokato 9, Maple Plain 0

Sunday May 16
D-C 6, Howard Lake 2
Hutchinson 9, Maple Lake 1
Loretto 10, Maple Plain 8
Litchfield 6, Waverly 2
Buffalo 14, Cokato 7
Delano 6, Chaska 5

Wednesday May 19
Delano 1, Loretto 0 5 Inn rain
Buffalo at Howard Lake ppd rain
Hamel at Maple Lake 7:00
Andover at D-C 7:00
Waverly at Cologne 7:30
Brownton at Hutchinson 7:30

Thursday May 20
Loretto at Watertown 7:30

Friday May 21
Maple Lake 17, D-C 0
Delano 3, Monticello 2
Watertown 4, Hutchinson 3
Jordan at Cokato
St Louis Park at Maple Plain

Saturday May 22
Kimball 11, Waverly 4
St Anthony 7, Delano 0

Sunday May 23
Maple Lake 11, Cokato 7
Buffalo 12, Maple Plain 5
Loretto 5, Hutchinson 0
D-C 8. Waverly 5
Anoka 15, Howard Lake 4

Wednesday May 26
Delano 13, Cokato 6
Monticello 3 Maple Lake 8,
Buffalo 10, D-C 0
Waverly 10, Albertville 6,
Waconia 4, Hutchinson 3

Thursday May 27
Jordan at Delano ppd

Friday May 28
Clearwater 7, D-C 6
Litchfield 5, Raymond 2
Hutchinson 7, Cold Spring 4

Sunday May 30
Hutchinson 11, Waverly 1 (7 Inn)

Monday May 31
Delano 22, Waverly 3 (7 Inn)

2021
June

Wednesday June 2
Buffalo 9, Maple Plain 0
Loretto 1, Cokato 0
Howard Lake 11, Litchfield 0 (7 inn)
Maple Lake 10, Becker 9
Kimball 9, D-C 6
Hutchinson 10, Plato 5
Hamel 10, Delano 1

Friday June 4
Hutchinson 13, Waverly 1
Buffalo 14, D-C 8
Maple Plain 8, Cokato 4
Delano 9, Litchfield 6
Mpls. Cobras 11, Loretto 10

Saturday June 5
Maple Lake at Pipestone Tourney
Bloomington 11, Maple Lake 4
Maple Lake 6, Pipestone 3

Sunday June 6
Howard Lake 5, Loretto 4
Hutchinson 7, Buffalo 4
Litchfield 5, Maple Plain 3
Delano 5, Cokato 2
Waverly 14, D-C 11
Hadley 7, Maple Lake 1

Wednesday June 9
Buffalo 6, Howard Lake 3
Maple Lake 13, Waverly 3
Loretto 12, Cokato2
Hutchinson 7, Delano 6
Maple Plain 9, D-C 5

Friday June 11
Cokato 13, Howard Lake 1
Litchfield 13, Maple Lake 9
Maple Plain 14, Waverly 3
Delano 5, Buffalo 4
Loretto 7, D-C 6
Hutchinson 8, Jordan 4

Sunday June 13
Howard Lake 25, Waverly 1
Buffalo 20, Maple Lake 7
Hutchinson 10, Maple Plain 7
Delano 8, D-C 4
Loretto 25, Litchfield 7

Wednesday June 16
Howard Lake 6, Hutchinson 5
Maple Lake 8, D-C 4
Cokato 13, Waverly 5
Buffalo 10, Litchfield 4
Delano 8, Loretto 1

Friday June 18
Delano 8, Howard Lake 0
Maple Lake 9, Maple Plain 7
Buffalo 15, Loretto 11
Cokato 3, D-C 2
Hutchinson 5, St Clair 2

Saturday June 19
Litchfield 7, St Anthony 4
Willmar 12, Waverly 6
Hutchinson 8, Springfield 2

Sunday June 20
Howard Lake 3, D-C 2
Buffalo 20, Cokato 0
Loretto 3, Maple Plain 2
Waverly at Litchfield ppd
Shakopee 11, Delano 10

Wednesday June 23
Howard Lake 14, Cokato 4
Maple Lake 14, Litchfield 3
Maple Plain 10, Waverly 8
Buffalo 9, Delano 2
Loretto 7, D-C 6

Friday June 25
Howard Lake 11, Winsted 2
Cokato 5, D-C 1
Litchfield 3, Hutchinson 1
Elko 10, Buffalo 1

Saturday June26
Cold Spring Rockies 7, Litchfield 1
Maple Plain 4, Spring Hill 0
Hinckley 3, Maple Plain 1
Lyons Pub 3, Buffalo 1

Sunday June 27
Loretto 4, Maple Lake 1
Willmar 24, D-C 7
Centennial 16, Maple Plain 6
Waverly 2, Rosen 1

Monday June 28
League Meeting
Delano Legion 7:30

Wednesday June 30
Howard Lake 2, Maple Lake 1
Buffalo 16, Waverly 2
Cokato 11, Litchfield 1
Maple Plain 11, Delano 10
D-C 9, Hutchinson 8
Hamel 2, Loretto 1

 

2021
July

Thursday July 1
Watertown 4, Loretto 3
Maple Lake 19, Tempe AZ 3

Friday July 2
Tempe AZ 7, D-C 4

Saturday July 3
Tempe AZ 3, Howard Lake 0

Tuesday July 6
Buffalo at Jordan cancelled

Wednesday July 7
Maple Plain 2, Howard Lake 0
Delano 6. Maple Lake 2
Loretto 10, Waverly 0
Hutchinson 10, Cokato 3
D-C 5, Litchfield 1

Friday July 9
Hutchinson 8, Howard Lake 4
Litchfield 7, Buffalo 5
Maple Lake 4, Kimball 1
Cold Spring 7, Cokato 3
St Michael 13, Loretto 8
Waterville 6, Delano 5
Fairmont 9, D-C 2

Saturday July 10
Maple Lake 10, Waverly 0
Wannamingo 10, D-C 0
Bird Island 10, Delano 6

Sunday July 11
Loretto 7, Howard Lake 0
Hutchinson 5, Buffalo 1
Maple Plain 5, Maple Lake 3
Waverly 8, Cokato 6

Wednesday July 14
Litchfield 4, Cokato 0
Hutchinson 6, D-C 0
Delano at Maple Plain ppd to 7/24
Howard Lk at Maple Lk ppd to 7/15
Waconia at Loretto Cancelled

Thursday 7/15
Howard Lk 7, Maple Lk 6 (10 inn)

Friday July 16
Howard Lake 8, Waverly 1
Buffalo 13, Maple Lake 7
Loretto 2, Litchfield 1
Delano 12, D-C 10
Hutchinson 13, Maple Plain 0

Sunday July 18
Howard Lk 3, Maple Plain 2 (12 inn)
Delano 4, Maple Lake 3
Loretto 19, Waverly 5
Hutchinson 7, Cokato 1
Litchfield 8, D-C 6

Tuesday July 20
Howard Lake 13, Delano 2

Wednesday July 21
Maple Plain 5, Litchfield 2
Loretto 7, Buffalo 2
Hutchinson 9, Maple Lake 6
Glencoe 9, D-C 5

Thursday July 22
Green Isle 13, Waverly 1

Friday July 23
Loretto 11, Maple Lake 6
Hutchinson 11, Delano 9
Litchfield 11, Waverly 1
Buffalo 5, Howard Lake 3

Saturday July 24
Delano 21, Maple Plain 3

Sunday July 25
D-C 13, Maple Plain 8
Hutchinson 11, Loretto 9
Delano 6, Litchfield 0
Buffalo 12, Waverly 1

#### Regular Season Ends ####
No regular season or makeup
Games to be scheduled after
July 25

Wednesday July 28
Buffalo at Cold Spring 7:30

Thursday July 29
Waconia at Howard Lake 7:00

Friday July 30
St Michael at Maple Lake 7:00

Saturday July 31
Hutchinson at Raymond 1:30




 

 

2021
August

League Playoffs
Saturday July 31
Waverly at Maple Plain 4:00
D-C at Cokato 7:30

Sunday Aug 1
Saturday Winners 2:00

Region 12C
Thursday Aug 5
#8 Seed vs #1 Hutchinson 7:30


Friday Aug 6
#5 Howard Lake vs #4 Loretto 7:30


Saturday Aug 7
#6 Litchfield vs #3 Buffalo 1:00

#7 Maple Lake vs #2 Delano 4:00

State Tournament
Chaska-Waconia-Hamburg
Aug 20 – Sept. 6