2019
April - May

Saturday April 20
Pearl Lake 23, Waverly 14

Saturday April 27
St Boni 5, Waverly 1

Sunday April 28
Glencoe 12, Waverly2

Saturday May 4
Waverly 13, New Germany 10
Maple Lake 11, Roscoe 2
Cokato 5, Watertown 4

Sunday May 5
Howard Lake 4, D-C 3
Waverly 6, Litchfield 5
Willmar at Cokato 2:00

Friday May 10
Howard Lake 4, Maple Lake 3
DC at Sartell 7:30
Raymond at Litchfield 7:30

Saturday May 11
Willmar 6, Waverly 3

Sunday May 12
Howard Lake 12, Waverly 2
Loretto 3, Litchfield 1
Hutchinson 12, Maple Plain 0
Maple Lake 7, Monticeello 5

Wednesday May 15
Delano 7, DC 6
Maple Lake 12, New Germany 2
Green Isle 10, Waverly 5

Friday May 17
Hutchinson 8, Litchfield 0
Maple Lake 12, Delano 5
Becker 12, DC 6

Saturday May18
Ramsey at Waverly - Rained out

Sunday May 19
Buffalo at Howard Lake ppd
Waverly at Maple Lake ppd
Cokato at Loretto ppd
D-C at Maple Plain ppd
Hutchinson at Delano ppd

Wednesday May 22
Howard Lake at Delano ppd
St Michael at Maple Lake rain out
Watertown at DC rain out
Waverly at Cologne rain out

Friday May 24
Howard Lake at Hutchinson ppd
Atwater 12, Waverly 0

Sunday May 26
Loretto 7, Howard Lake 5
Buffalo 1, Hutchinson 0
Maple Plain 9, Litchfield 2
Delano 6, Cokato 3

Monday May 27
Delano at Waverly ppd to 6/2

Tuesday May 28
Brownton 9, Hutchinson 6

Wednesday May 29
Delano 1, Howard Lake 0
Maple Plain at Maple Lake ppd
Buffalo 13, Loretto 3
Hutchinson 9, Litchfield 4
Cold Spring 3, DC 2
Monticello 11, Waverly 4

Friday May 31
Maple Lake 12, Loretto 1
Hutchinson 16, Waverly 7
Cokato 4, Maple Plain 1
Delano 11, Litchfield 9

 

2019
June

Saturday June 1
D-C 7, Luxemburg 6
D-C 7, Avon 1

Sunday June 2
Howard Lake 8, Litchfield 5 (11 Inn)
Cokato 8, Maple Lake 0
Buffalo 6, Maple Plain 2
Hutchinson 10, Loretto 0
Delano 11, Waverly 4
Spiceer 2, DC 0

Wednesday June 5
Howard Lake 4, Buffalo 2 (11 inn)
Maple Lake 12, Waverly 1
Loretto 17, Cokato 3
Delano 11, Hutchinson 0
D-C 5, Maple Plain 3

Friday June 7
Cokato 4, Howard Lake 0
Maple Lake 12, Litchfield 2
Delano 6, Buffalo 3
Loretto 6, D-C 3
Maple Plain 13, Waverly 0 (7 inn)

Saturday June 8
Hutchinson 21, Waverly 1

Sunday June 9
Howard Lake 3, Litchfield 2
Maple Lake 1, Cokato 0
Maple Plain 13, Buffalo 7
Delano 18, Waverly 5
Hutchinson 2, Loretto 1

Tuesday June 11
Maple Plain 5, Maple Lake 4

Wednesday June 12
Hutchinson 13, Howard Lake 0
Maple Lake 13, D-C 9
Cokato 14, Waverly 4
Litchfield 9, Buffalo 7
Delano 9, Loretto 3

Friday June 14
Buffalo 8, Loretto 4
D-C 12, Cokato 6

Saturday June 15
D-C 9, Maple Plain 1

Sunday June 16
Howard Lake 6, DC 5
Hutchinson 5, Maple Lake 1
Litchfield 5, Waverly 2
Cokato 3, Buffalo 2
Maple Plain 9, Loretto 0
Delano 13, Albertville 3

Tuesday June 18
Delano 10, Hutchinson 2

Wednesday June 19
Cokato at Howard Lake 7:30
Maple Lake 7, Litchfield 1
Maple Plain 12, Waverly 2 (7 inn)
Delano 3, Buffalo 0
D-C 7, Loretto 4

Friday June 21
DC at Cokato 7:30
Litchfield at Watkins 7:30
Loretto at Green Isle Tourney
Maple Lake at Farming tourney
Winsted at Howard Lake 7:00
Maple Plain at Hinckley tourney
Buffalo at Hinckley tourney

Saturday June 22
Loretto at Green Isle Tourney
Waverly Rosen Tourney
Maple Lake at Farming tourney
Maple Plain at Hinckley tourney
Buffalo at Hinckley tourney

Sunday June 23
Delano at Howard Lake 6:00
Loretto at Green Isle Tourney
Waverly Rosen Tourney
Maple Lake at Farming tourney
Maple Plain at Hinckley tourney
Buffalo at Hinckley tourney

Monday June 24
League Meeting
Delano Legion 7:30

Wednesday June 26
Maple Lake at Howard Lake 7:30
Waverly at Buffalo 7:30
Litchfield at Cokato 7:30
Maple Plain at Delano 7:30
Hutchinson at D-C 7:30
Watertown at Loretto 7:30

Friday June 28
Maple Lake at D-C 7:30
Litchfield at Buffalo 7:30
Delano at Loretto 7:30
Howard Lake at Nimrod Tourney

Saturday June 29
DC at Litchfield 7:30
Buffalo at Waverly 2:00
Howard Lake at Nimrod Tourney

Sunday June 30
Delano at Maple Plain 2:00
St Louis Park at Loretto 6:00
Cokato at Waverly 2:00
Maple Lake at Hutchinson 2:00
Howard Lake at Nimrod Tourney

 

2019
July

Tuesday July 2
Maple Lake at Buffalo 7:30

Wednesday July 3
Cokato at Litchfield 7:30
Waverly at Hamel 6:30

Thursday July 5
Mpls. Patriots at Maple Lake 7:30

Sunday July 7
Howard Lake at Loretto 2:00
Buffalo at Hutchinson 2:00
Waverly at DC 2:00
Waverly home team
Maple Plain at Litchfield 2:00
Delano at Cokato 2:00

Wednesday July 10
Maple Plain at Howard Lake 7:30
Maple Lake at Delano 7:30
Waverly at Loretto 7:30
Waverly home team
Hutchinson at Cokato 7:30
Litchfield at D-C 7:30

Friday July 12
Buffalo at Maple Lake 7:30
Loretto at Litchfield 7:30
Delano at D-C 7:30
Maple Plain at Hutchinson 7:30

Sunday July 14
Maple Lake at Loretto 2:00
Buffalo at D-C 2:00
Cokato at Maple Plain 2:00
Waverly at Sartell 2:00

Wednesday July 17
Howard Lake at Maple Plain 6:30
Waverly at Loretto 7:30
Maple Lake at Waconia 7:30
DC at Buffalo 7:30
Cokato at Hutchinson 7:30

Friday July 19
Maple Plain at Loretto 7:30
Waverly at D-C 7:30
Cokato at Buffalo 7:30
New Germany at Howard Lake 6:00

Sunday July 21
Delano at Litchfield 2:00
Waverly at Howard Lake 6:00
Maple Lake at Maple Plain 2:00
DC at Hutchinson 2:00
Cokato at Loretto 2:00

#### Regular Season Ends ####
No regular season or makeup
Games to be scheduled after
July 21

League Playoffs
Sat. July 28
Sun. July 29

 

 

2019
August

Region 12 at Hutchinson
July 31 – Aug. 11

State Tournament
Maple Lake-Delano/Dassel
Aug 16 – Sept. 2